ASA-facebook

Team

Our team is built on the principles of constant improvement and the appreciation of the talents of each individual. Our lawyers dedicate themselves to the pursuit of excellence and overcoming challenges in order to provide reliable, innovative and efficient legal solutions for our clients.

Partners

Lawyers

Interns

Sergio Figueiredo Netto

Law intern

sergio.figueiredo@aroeirasalles.com

Luiza Carvalho Abrahão Monteiro

Law intern

luiza.carvalho@aroeirasalles.com

Raphael Moreira da Silva Marçal

Electronic document management - Intern

raphael.moreira@aroeirasalles.com

Gabriela Costa Scarpelli de Lacerda

Law intern

gabriela.lacerda@aroeirasalles.com

Letícia Mesquita Penido

Law intern

leticia.mesquita@aroeirasalles.com

Rafaela Arruda Sousa

Law intern

rafaela.arruda@aroeirasalles.com

Mell Reis Ferreira

Law intern

mell.ferreira@aroeirasalles.com

Izabella Maria Figueiredo

Law intern

izabella.figueiredo@aroeirasalles.com

Gabriele Maria Lucinda Vasconcellos

Law intern

gabriele.vasconcellos@aroeirasalles.com

Milena Fachini Daher

Law intern

milena.daher@aroeirasalles.com

Eloy Verginelli Vega Deucher

Law intern

eloy.deucher@aroeirasalles.com

Sofia Martins Coelho

Law intern

sofia.coelho@aroeirasalles.com

Camila Gildin

Law intern

camila.gildin@aroeirasalles.com

Lúnia Cristina Vieira da Silva Cunha

Law intern

lunia.cunha@aroeirasalles.com

Tainá Fernanda Pereira

Law intern

taina.fernanda@aroeirasalles.com

Eduardo Marinho Santana Júnior

Estagiário de Direito

eduardo.marinho@aroeirasalles.com

João Vitor Silva de Souza Matos

Law intern

joao.matos@aroeirasalles.com

Eduardo Giugliano Garcia

Estagiário de Direito

eduardo.giugliano@aroeirasalles.com

Luiza Dorleto Santos

Estagiária de Direito

luiza.dorleto@aroeirasalles.com

Carolina Gonçalves de Abreu

Law intern

carolina.abreu@aroeirasalles.com

Administrative

Joyce Tamires Alves Gonçalves

Administrative supervisor

joyce.alves@aroeirasalles.com

Patrícia Rosa Alves Pascoal

Receptionist - Administrative

patricia.alves@aroeirasalles.com

Barbarah Brenda Batista

Bilingual receptionist - Administrative

barbarah.batista@aroeirasalles.com

Ana Paula de Castro

Receptionist - Administrative

ana.castro@aroeirasalles.com

Luís Gustavo Ribeiro Brandão

Administrative - Financial - Personnel department

luis.brandao@aroeirasalles.com

Thiago Souza Neves

Accounts Payable

thiago.neves@aroeirasalles.com

Leydiane Caroline de Morais Magalhães

Accounts Receivable

leydiane.magalhaes@aroeirasalles.com

Taís Aparecida Gonçalves de Sousa

Accounts Receivable

tais.sousa@aroeirasalles.com

Ulisses Sálvio Junior

Accounts Receivable

ulisses.junior@aroeirasalles.com

Amanda de Carvalho Leite Corrêa

Electronic document management - Library

amanda.correa@aroeirasalles.com

Fernando Pedro Gonçalves Vieira

Information Technology

fernando.vieira@aroeirasalles.com

Josimar Aparecido Machado

Information Technology

josimar.machado@aroeirasalles.com

Elenice Alves Carneiro

General Services

Driely Marques de Oliveira Manzoli

Communication and Marketing

driely.manzoli@aroeirasalles.com

Valquíria da Silva Martins

Human Resources Coordinator

valquiria.martins@aroeirasalles.com