ASA-facebook

Team

Our team is built on the principles of constant improvement and the appreciation of the talents of each individual. Our lawyers dedicate themselves to the pursuit of excellence and overcoming challenges in order to provide reliable, innovative and efficient legal solutions for our clients.

Partners

Lawyers

Interns

Sergio Figueiredo Netto

Law intern

sergio.figueiredo@aroeirasalles.com

Alice Ferreira Mendes Machado

Law intern

alice.mendes@aroeirasalles.com

Gabriella Pereira Gonçalves Le Fosse

Law intern

gabriella.lefosse@aroeirasalles.com

Natália Caroline de Faria Amorim

Law intern

natalia.amorim@aroeirasalles.com

Ana Clara Jesué Ramos

Law intern

anaclara.ramos@aroeirasalles.com

Marina Fileto Braga

Law intern

marina.braga@aroeirasalles.com

Ayeska Morandini Dolabella Marques

Law intern

ayeska.morandini@aroeirasalles.com

Luisa de Boucherville Ferreira Lombardi

Law intern

luisa.boucherville@aroeirasalles.com

Alessandra Lages Anunciação

Law intern

alessandra.lages@aroeirasalles.com

Ricardo Lamego Campos

Law intern

ricardo.campos@aroeirasalles.com

Ana Clara de Oliveira Teixeira

Law intern

Walter de Oliveira Franco

Law intern

Administrative

Joyce Tamires Alves Gonçalves

Administrative supervisor

joyce.alves@aroeirasalles.com

Bárbara Cristina Santiago de Paula

Receptionist

barbara.santiago@aroeirasalles.com

Patrícia Rosa Alves Pascoal

Receptionist - Administrative

patricia.alves@aroeirasalles.com

Barbarah Brenda Batista

Bilingual receptionist - Administrative

barbarah.batista@aroeirasalles.com

Ana Paula de Castro

Receptionist - Administrative

Ana Paula Palhares Glória Diniz

Personnel management

ana.palhares@aroeirasalles.com

Luís Gustavo Ribeiro Brandão

Administrative - Financial - Personnel department

Thiago Souza Neves

Accounts Payable

Leydiane Caroline de Morais Magalhães

Accounts Receivable

Taís Aparecida Gonçalves de Sousa

Accounts Receivable

Ulisses Sálvio Junior

Accounts Receivable

Isabela Santos Costa

Electronic document management - Library

Amanda de Carvalho Leite Corrêa

Electronic document management - Library

Fernando Pedro Gonçalves Vieira

Information Technology

Josimar Aparecido Machado

Information Technology

josimar.machado@aroeirasalles.com

Elenice Alves Carneiro

General Services

Jennifer Kathleen Veiga

Electronic document management - Library

jennifer.veiga@aroeirasalles.com