ASA-facebook

Team

Our team is built on the principles of constant improvement and the appreciation of the talents of each individual. Our lawyers dedicate themselves to the pursuit of excellence and overcoming challenges in order to provide reliable, innovative and efficient legal solutions for our clients.

Partners

Lawyers

Interns

Sergio Figueiredo Netto

Law intern

sergio.figueiredo@aroeirasalles.com

Ana Clara Jesué Ramos

Law intern

anaclara.ramos@aroeirasalles.com

Ricardo Lamego Campos

Law intern

ricardo.campos@aroeirasalles.com

Walter de Oliveira Franco

Law intern

walter.franco@aroeirasalles.com

Alessandra Lages Anunciação

Law intern

alessandra.lages@aroeirasalles.com

Valentina Mergulhão de Lima Rodrigues Alves

Law intern

valentina.alves@aroeirasalles.com

Amanda Alves de Camargo

Law intern

amanda.camargo@aroeirasalles.com

Vinícius Mares Lacerda Spinelli

Law intern

vinicius.spinelli@aroeirasalles.com

Ana Vitória Raydan Ricardo

Law intern

ana.raydan@aroeirasalles.com

Luiza Carvalho Abrahão Monteiro

Law intern

luiza.carvalho@aroeirasalles.com

Gabriela Costa Scarpelli de Lacerda

Law intern

gabriela.lacerda@aroeirasalles.com

Letícia Mesquita Penido

Law intern

leticia.mesquita@aroeirasalles.com

Lígia Maria Alves Siqueira

Law intern

ligia.siqueira@aroeirasalles.com

Administrative

Joyce Tamires Alves Gonçalves

Administrative supervisor

joyce.alves@aroeirasalles.com

Bárbara Cristina Santiago de Paula

Receptionist

barbara.santiago@aroeirasalles.com

Patrícia Rosa Alves Pascoal

Receptionist - Administrative

patricia.alves@aroeirasalles.com

Barbarah Brenda Batista

Bilingual receptionist - Administrative

barbarah.batista@aroeirasalles.com

Ana Paula de Castro

Receptionist - Administrative

ana.castro@aroeirasalles.com

Ana Paula Palhares Glória Diniz

Personnel management

ana.palhares@aroeirasalles.com

Luís Gustavo Ribeiro Brandão

Administrative - Financial - Personnel department

luis.brandao@aroeirasalles.com

Thiago Souza Neves

Accounts Payable

thiago.neves@aroeirasalles.com

Leydiane Caroline de Morais Magalhães

Accounts Receivable

leydiane.magalhaes@aroeirasalles.com

Taís Aparecida Gonçalves de Sousa

Accounts Receivable

tais.sousa@aroeirasalles.com

Ulisses Sálvio Junior

Accounts Receivable

ulisses.junior@aroeirasalles.com

Amanda de Carvalho Leite Corrêa

Electronic document management - Library

amanda.correa@aroeirasalles.com

Fernando Pedro Gonçalves Vieira

Information Technology

fernando.vieira@aroeirasalles.com

Josimar Aparecido Machado

Information Technology

josimar.machado@aroeirasalles.com

Elenice Alves Carneiro

General Services

Jennifer Kathleen Veiga

Electronic document management - Library

jennifer.veiga@aroeirasalles.com

Thaismara Cândido Gomes

Administrative Intern

thaismara.gomes@aroeirasalles.com